Covered…Bat for Lashes “Strangelove” (Depeche Mode Cover)

Anyone who knows me well enough knows that I LOVE Depeche Mode.  They’ve been one of my all time favorites since I was a kid.  Even though I count myself as a Depeche Mode purist, I still like to hear covers of their huge catalog of music by other bands.  Their songs are so great that new interpretations are much appreciated.  Bat for Lashes has taken on one of Depeche Mode’s most popular songs, “Strangelove”, and I have to admit that I really like it.  Great version!

Bat For Lashes – Strangelove (Depeche Mode Cover)

This entry was posted in Alternative, Cover Songs, Now Hear This... and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

