Remixed… Katy Perry “E.T.” (Suneil S Club Mix)

This remix of Katy Perry’s “E.T.” was sent to me recently and it’s kept me on my toes ever since.  A straight-forward dance remix with a little grit.  The original single is great so I am assuming the remixes for this song will be amazing.  This is one of many that I’ve heard, but I liked this commercial club version of the song.  The mix keeps a narrow focus of where they are going and I’m following.  Enjoy!

Katy Perry – E.T. (Suneil S Club Mix)

This entry was posted in Dance, Music, Now Hear This..., Pop, Remixed and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Remixed… Katy Perry “E.T.” (Suneil S Club Mix)

  1. shustring says:

    came across your blog and wanted to ask: how do you get your music to stream like that on your page? I’ve been using grooveshark links to share songs. Let me know!

Leave a Reply

