Now Hear This… The Bubbles “One”

So while I was reading around the blogosphere the other day I came across the Austin, TX band The Bubbles.  They released an album back in July of 2010 and I’m a little bummed that I am just discovering them.  Every song is independent to the core and thoughtfully produced.  I’m a fan.  Check out their album Daydreaming in Technicolor.  Notable tracks on the album are “One”, “I Belong to the Stars”, and “What We’ve Been Waiting For”.  Check out the track for “One” below.

The Bubbles – One

This entry was posted in Alternative, Indie, Music, Now Hear This..., Rock and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

