Now Hear This… U.S. Royalty “Monte Carlo”

U.S. Royalty is a new band out of Washington DC.  Their debut album Mirrors was released on January 25th and has found its way to me.  I have fallen in love with this band.  They have this old school rock-n-roll sound to them that reminds me of all the things I loved about bands in the 70’s and early 80’s.  This band is a breath of fresh air and has me revisiting old bands I used to listen to all the time.  Stand out tracks from their album are “Monte Carlo”, “Old Flames”, “Voice Memo”, and “Equestrian”.  Download their album on iTunes!  I promise you won’t be disappointed.

US Royalty – Monte Carlo

This entry was posted in Alternative, Indie, Music, Now Hear This..., Pop, Rock and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

