Covered… Angel Rocket “Seven Nation Army” (White Stripes Cover)

Straight out of the Midwest, Angel Rocket is an Alternative/Electronic duo that has made it to my eardrum recently.  If I were to classify the group I would say they remind me of a lot of the 90’s electronic bands and DJ’s I used to dance around my apartment to.  Like Lords of Acid, Messiah, and Sunscreem.  Their cover of The White Stripes’ “Seven Nation Army” got my blood pumping and my body moving.  It makes the song sound more sinister by adding the electronic element.  It’s brooding and sexy.  Check it out below.

Angel Rocket – Seven Nation Army

This entry was posted in Alternative, Cover Songs, Dance, Electronic, Indie, Music and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Covered… Angel Rocket “Seven Nation Army” (White Stripes Cover)

  1. robbjarrett says:

    Totally cool to find this online. Our NEW EP is posted for all to hear. Rock On! Great page. http://AngelRocket.com

Leave a Reply

