Sugarland – Incredible Machine – Full Album

Sugarland are releasing their new album Incredible Machine on October 19th and I just got the full album yesterday.  I will be the first person to admit that I am not a big fan of Sugarland.  I think their song “Stay” make me want to set my ears on fire.  I’ve never really liked Jennifer Nettles voice and I never been able to connect with their music.  That being said, I have done a 180 on Sugarland after listening to this new album.  These songs are made with a pop/country/rock vibe to each of them.  Totally radio friendly and there are MANY singles to be had from this album.  Stand out tracks for me are “Incredible Machine”, “Every Girl Like Me”, “Stuck Like Glue”, and “Shine a Light.”  I’m sure this album with be getting a lot of play from me over the next few days.  Be sure to check out their album on October 19th. 

All We Are 

Incredible Machine

Stuck Like Glue 

Tonight

Stand Up

Incredible Machine (Interlude)

Every Girl Like Me

Little Miss 

Find The Beat Again

Wide Open 

Shine The Light

This entry was posted in Country, Music, Now Hear This..., Pop and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

