Now Hear This… Linkin Park – A Thousand Suns – Album

I’m not a big Linkin Park fan, but I do appreciate their music.  Since this full album leaked online I’ve read several reviews calling it the worst Linkin Park album to date.  Personally, I didn’t think it was that bad, but again, I’m not a Linkin Park super-fan.  If you’re a fan let me know what you think of the album in the comments section here or shoot me an email.  A Thousand Suns comes out September 14th.

The Requiem

The Radiance

Burning In The Skies

Empty Spaces

When They Come For Me

Robot Boy

Jomanda Del Muerto

Waiting For The End

Blackout

Wretches and Kings

Iridescent

Fallout

The Catalyst

The Messenger

This entry was posted in Music, Now Hear This..., Rock and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

