Now Hear This… Madonna “Latte”

Another unreleased track from the Hard Candy sessions.  I think the content of the song is strong, and matches Timbaland’s production perfectly.  This song took me a while to get into it, but I’m glad I gave it a chance.  The title of the song is not good and turned me off immediately, but the song has substance and weight to it.

“The madness of love and what we’ll do for it. To walk through the fire and just go through it.  To cancel your doubt and fly into the sun.  To go without and feel like you’re the lucky one.”

Madonna – Latte

This entry was posted in Music, Now Hear This..., Pop, Unreleased and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Now Hear This… Madonna “Latte”

  1. Matt M. says:

    That picture is hella tite!

Leave a comment