For the Feet… Hall and Oats “I Can’t Go For That” (Felix Leiter Remix)

Hall and Oats have been with me my whole life.  I used to sing “Private Eyes” with a hairbrush and flashlight.  Yes, it’s true I am a Hall and Oats fan and not afraid to admit it.  Their music was beyond great.  It was an instant classic every time they released an album or single.  So, my heart raced just a little when this remix of “I Can’t Go For That” found it’s way to me recently.  This remix will have you considering growing out that mullet you used to wear, busting out your one-sided shoulder sweatshirt (thanks Jennifer Beals), and your leg warmers to get ready to flashdance your night away.  Enjoy.  

This entry was posted in Music, Pop, Remixed, Rewind and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to For the Feet… Hall and Oats “I Can’t Go For That” (Felix Leiter Remix)

  1. Kelley says:

    omg- thank goodness it’s halloween this week bc you’re right- this totally calls for leg warmers and leotards. thanks for the great music!

Leave a Reply

