Covered… Passion Pit “Dreams” Cranberries Cover

Remember back in the 90’s when EVERY movie or every trailer for a movie featured “Dreams” by The Cranberries.  I do.  I wanted to erase it from my memory forever.  I liked the song when it first came out and then the powers-that-be wore me out with it.  Well, now Passion Pit is bringing it back to life.  Their cover of “Dreams” is not nearly as annoying as the original and actually made me re-like the song a little.  So here I share it with you.  Enjoy.

Bookmark and Share

This entry was posted in Alternative, Cover Songs, Indie, Music and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

