Now Hear This… Cee-Lo “No One’s Gonna Love You”

I posted the new video for Cee-Lo’s single “No One’s Gonna Love you” from his upcoming album Lady Killer yesterday and today I got the full track.  I am loving this song.  I can’t tell if the video made me love it or if it’s just a really great song.  Either way, it’s an awesome track.  It’s a perfect follow-up his 2 Gnarls Barkley albums.  I think his time in Gnarls Barkley helped stretch him creatively.  Check out the single below. 

Bookmark and Share

This entry was posted in Alternative, Hip Hop, Music, Now Hear This..., Pop and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

