Now Hear This… Natalia Kills “Wonderland”

I have been patiently awaiting the release of Natalia Kills debut album The Perfectionist.  We still have to wait until April 22nd, but the new single “Wonderland” has come out to pacify me until then.  I borderline love her.  Her songs “Mirrors” and “Free” are indie pop perfection.  She’s the most exciting new pop artist I’ve heard since Lady Gaga.  “Wonderland” has our girl dismantling the idea that she lives in a fairytale romance.  “I’m not Snow White, but I’m lost inside this forest.  I’m not Red Riding Hood, but I think the wolves have got me.”  I need more Natalia Kills!  Bring on the album!

 Natalia Kills – Wonderland 


This entry was posted in Import, Indie, Music, Now Hear This..., Pop and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

