Now Hear This… Britney Spears “Inside Out”

When the snippets of Britney’s “Inside Out” came out I was not really super excited about it.  I’m changing my tune (a little).  Now that I’ve heard the whole track, I think it’s a fairly good song.  It seems a little sleepy for our girl Britney, but there is always one slightly questionable track on all of her albums.  I’ve kept the song on repeat for a while to try to get into it and it’s working.  I’m kinda feeling the slowed down, thrown down Britney.  Listen and judge for yourself.

Britney Spears – Inside Out

This entry was posted in Now Hear This..., Pop and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Now Hear This… Britney Spears “Inside Out”

  1. Diego says:

    Simply AMAZING!

Leave a Reply

