Remixed… Katy Perry “E.T.” (Tiesto Club Remix)

I’m not going to lie.  I have developed a girl crush on Katy Perry.  I didn’t want to.  It just happened.  She hooked me with her saturated unapologetic pop songs and then sealed the deal with 2 darker, deeper, songs (“E.T.” and “Circle the Drain”).  See I thought she was all fluff.  Turns out that she has a bit of a bite to her too.  Now that “E.T.” is officially her 4th single from her album (Teenage Dream) the remixes are out and have made me love the song just a little more.  I’ve got quite a few of the remixes of the track, but the Tiesto is club ready and makes no excuses for it!

Katy Perry – E.T. (Tiesto Remix)

This entry was posted in Pop, Remixed and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Remixed… Katy Perry “E.T.” (Tiesto Club Remix)

  1. Kaitlin says:

    This song is wicked! I love the remixes but Dave Aude’s is sooo darned blah. But this one hits me really hard. It’s incredible and gives me visions.

Leave a Reply

