Now Hear This… Lykke Li “I Know Places”

So the new Lykke Li album “Wounded Rhymes” came out a couple of days ago and I am loving it!  It is highly recommended.  She’s got some really melodic, beautiful songs on the album, but one stands out (for me).  “I Know Places” is probably her most delicate, sexy, and somewhat sinister song to date.  My ears stood at attention when this track came on and I’ve been listening to it (and the album) non-stop since.  Take a listen to the track below and check out her album on iTunes.

Lykke Li – I Know Places

This entry was posted in acoustic, Alternative, Ballads, Indie, Now Hear This... and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

