Remixed… Britney Spears “Hold It Against Me” (Prince Vince Mix)

Since the release of Britney’s new single “Hold It Against Me” I have been preparing for the massive wave of remixes that would come out.  I’ve heard a few here and there but none have really grabbed my attention like the Prince Vince remix.  It stays true to the original but makes it even more danceable (if that was possible).  However, it’s not just a pulsating beat that grabs you with this mix.  The beat also breaks down into a slower, sexy, grind-worthy and has Britney’s vocals repeating “Give me something good. I want it now”.  It’s both commanding and sensual.  I’m sure this is only one of many remixes I’ll be posting about the single.  Cheers!

Britney Spears – Hold It Against Me (Prince Vince Mix)


This entry was posted in Dance, Electronic, Music, Now Hear This..., Pop, Remixed and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

