For the Feet… Adele “Rolling in the Deep” (Bedroom8 Remix)

Adele’s sophomore album 21 has finally been released and in my opinion is kinda ho-hum, but that doesn’t mean that a remix or two could change my mind.  I recently ran across this remix of “Rolling in the Deep” and it gave me a much-needed new appreciation for Adele and the song.  Honestly I thought the original wasn’t very interesting, but now I feel like I am finally connecting to it.  God bless the DJ.  Enjoy!

Rolling in the Deep (Bedroom8 Remix)


This entry was posted in Dance, Electronic, Import, Music, Now Hear This..., Pop, Remixed and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

