Now Hear This… The Mynabirds “Right Place”

I came across the band The Mynabirds the other day and I have fallen in love with them.  Their debut album What We Lose In The Fire We Gain In The Flood came out in April of this year and since then they have been hard promoting it.  I would love for them to get more popular because they music is so great.  The remind me of Cowboy Junkies meets Fiona Apple meets Hem.  I would love to post the whole album on here, but if you like them please go buy the album.  Below is the song “Right Place” which is one of my favorites from the album.  Enjoy.

The Mynabirds – Right Place


This entry was posted in Alternative, Ballads, Indie, Now Hear This..., Pop, Rock and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

