For the Feet… Kylie Minogue “Get Outta My Way” (Yasutaka Nakata Remix)

I am still riding high on the Kylie Minogue juggernaut since the release of Aphrodite.  “Get Outta My Way” has been featured on this blog several times.  From the original mix to all the remixes I’ve collected of the song I can’t get enough of it.  It might be my favorite pop song of 2010 (so far).  I found this remix by Yasutaka Nakata recently and fell in love with it.  I love the acoustic opening and the electronic bass that accompanies the beat.  Perfect.

Kylie Minogue – Get Outta My Way (Yasutaka Nakata Remix)

This entry was posted in Dance, Electronic, Import, Music, Now Hear This..., Pop, Remixed and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

