Remixed… Flo Rida feat David Guetta “Club Can’t Handle Me” (Felguk Remix)

My guilty pleasure song of the moment is Flor Rida and David Guetta’s “Club Can’t Handle Me” and I hate to admit that.  A friend of mine recently told me she hates to hear songs about “being in the club” and I have to kind-of agree with her, however this song is ridiculously catchy.  Now that it has been remixed for the clubs I’m sure I will be dancing to it too!  Lucky me.

Flo Rida feat David Guetta – Club Can’t Handle Me (Felguk Remix)

This entry was posted in Dance, Hip Hop, Music, Now Hear This..., Pop, Remixed and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

