Remixed… Kylie Minogue “Get Outta My Way” (Paul Harris Remix)

I’ve recently posted a remix of Kylie Minogue’s “Get Outta My Way” but I thought another one wouldn’t kill us.  The Paul Harris remix of the song is a bottle rocket for the dance floor.  Kylie’s vocals are still at the forefront of this remix so the song never strays too far from the original.  I downloaded it and caught myself dancing around my house alone.  Yes, alone.  LOL.  I hope this remix does the same for you.  Download it here.  

This entry was posted in Dance, Music, Now Hear This..., Pop, Remixed and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

